top of page
Search
  • kalviolette1980

All Sega Games Download [Latest-2022]







ive ever played on this system. 3-2-1 no question. If you remember, you're probably young and not as old as me. 3-2-1 is a different game altogether, the gap between the two games in the series is as wide as the gap between PS2 and PS3 in the same series. And it wasn't one of my favorite games. I don't remember hating it, I just don't remember it. I would like to see the next one on PS3, but it will not be released in the US until the PS2 library is sold out (which is a matter of time), that is the reason for the games release delay. The same thing happened when the PS2 classics were released, the games where great and met with broad critical acclaim but the release just wasn't announced until the PS2 library was sold out. Halo, The Last Of Us, Uncharted, etc. are all great games that will probably still be on this system as far as I'm concerned, but they're not retro games. Halo: Combat Evolved and The Last Of Us are, yes. XBLA is pretty much like PSN on PS3 with one big exception. There is a new list of XBLA games coming out later this year. But it's not the new fall lineup that I saw about a month ago, its the games that are set to release in December and 2013 that are coming out on XBLA. Not sure what to expect. So far it's Bayonetta 2, Modern Warfare 3, Killer Instinct, and Tomb Raider. I'm expecting something else like more of those Star Wars remasters. So far the XBLA games we've received have all been pretty good (Dark Souls, XCOM: Enemy Unknown, Gravity Rush), but I'd love to see how next gen XBLA titles compare to PS3 titles. I think its the same thing with the PS3 Classic games. Sony delayed releasing the games to make the PS2 library a thing of the past and the PS3 sales. Yeah I think you're right, I hope next gen XBLA gets some awesome games that PS3 games can't compete with, I mean Uncharted does great on PS3, but next gen XBL


Related links:

0 views0 comments
bottom of page