top of page
Search
  • kalviolette1980

Pixel Bot Darkorbit Palladium Download (Latest)







wav bot, that do’s not use the mouse at all. It’s made for fun, it’s a modification of the ssh client, a cheat that should be shared with the botmaster. I wanted it to be open source, because I just don’t want someone using my work, that could be harmful to others. If I publish it, I do it for everybody’s good. Why? Because you can’t kill a pixel bot, they are always alive, always on, that’s why I made this script, that will, if it is in the background, will freeze your screen, and if the mouse is used by the script, it will send all the mouse movements, that you make, to the server. The goal The goal was to have a live pixel bot on your desktop, it’s called Instant Pixels. The worst thing that it can do, is to kill your desktop, or freeze it. It’s made for fun, but if you need it for some reason, please do not ever let it run with your mouse. The method I first created a remote server on some free space, that I had on a NAS. The server is called instantpixels. This is a setup that I made a few years ago. The server is there for any kind of protection, it does’t need to do anything, all you need to do is add your SSH keys, so the remote access is open. It’s a permanent server, so it’s not like the script that’s shared with everybody. So after that, I created a script that can be run as a login screen, or after I logged in. The script is going to run on a cronjob, every day. The main idea, was to hide the login, so the only thing on the screen was my desktop, and my desktop was just a pixel bot. After that, it’s just a matter of seeing that the desktop is there, and that there’s a blink on the desktop, that should be a pixel bot. The program So if you want to know how the code works, here you have a link to the download, where you can get the files, and the programs that are needed to run it. The server part This server,


Related links:

2 views0 comments
bottom of page